Services

Booking now!

Book now !

We have many services at your disposal in an attempt to make your holidays easier: grocery/bakery, bar, restaurant, takeaways… You can also take advantage of a wide range of tourist information at the campsite’s reception desk to find out about market days, entertainment options, get advice on the best walks and plan a bike ride…

WIFI

Free or paid, it’s up to you.

The Pavin room and Bar Le 50 offer a simple free connection. Internet access from your pitch or cottage (except for the Premium category) is subject to a charge.

GROCERY :

Just a few metres from your accommodation, you’ll have all the essentials at your fingertips 7 days a week: bread, pastries, regional products, fruit, vegetables, and a whole range of delicatessen products!

For our fishing friends, the required fishing card is on sale at the grocery store.

MOUNTAIN BIKE RENTAL:

Whether you’re a couple or a family, Le Pré Bas offers you adult mountain bike rental directly from the campsite reception. A long sporty excursion or a picnic by a waterfall is a great way to fully enjoy your holiday in the mountains.
Half-day : 12,50€
Day : 17€
Week : 46€

LAUNDRY

To simplify your stay and lighten your luggage, we have self-service washing machines and dryers at your disposal.

GROCERY :

Just a few metres from your accommodation, you’ll have all the essentials at your fingertips 7 days a week: bread, pastries, regional products, fruit, vegetables, and a whole range of delicatessen products!

For our fishing friends, the required fishing card is on sale at the grocery store.

BIKE MOUNTAIN RENTAL 

Whether you’re a couple or a family, Le Pré Bas offers you adult mountain bike rental directly from the campsite reception. A long sporty excursion or a picnic by a waterfall is a great way to fully enjoy your holiday in the mountains.
Half day : 12,50€
Day : 17€
Week : 46€

LAUNDRY 

To simplify your stay and lighten your luggage, we have self-service washing machines and dryers at your disposal.

Services

Réserver dès maintenant !

Réserver dès maintenant !

Nous mettons de nombreuses prestations à votre disposition pour faciliter vos vacances : Epicerie-boulangerie, bar, restaurant, vente à emporter… Profitez également d’un grand panel d’informations touristiques à l’accueil du camping pour connaitre les jours de marché, s’informer sur les animations, être conseillé sur les meilleures promenades à faire, préparer une randonnée à vélo,…

WIFI

En formule gratuite ou payante, c’est à vous de choisir.

La salle Pavin et le bar Le 50 proposent une connexion simple et gratuite. Depuis votre emplacement ou votre cottage (hors catégorie Premium), l’accès à internet est payant. Nouveauté 2020 : Un accès est offert pour chaque séjour !
Les tarifs (pour 3 accès) :
1 jour – 5€
Week-End : 7,50€
Semaine : 15€
10 jours : 20€
14 jours : 25€

ÉPICERIE :

A quelques mètres de votre hébergement, vous profiterez du nécessaire à portée de main 7 jours sur 7 : Pains, viennoiseries, produits régionaux, fruits, légumes, et de toute une palette d’épicerie fine !

Amis pêcheurs, la carte de pêche indispensable pour l’activité est en vente directement à l’épicerie.

LOCATION de VTT :

Que vous soyez en couple ou en famille, le Pré Bas vous propose la location de VTT adulte directement à la réception du camping. Une longue excursion sportive ou un pique-nique au bord d’une cascade, de quoi profiter pleinement de vos vacances à la montagne.
Demi-journée : 12,50€
Journée : 17€
Semaine : 46€

BUANDERIE 

Pour simplifier votre séjour et alléger un peu vos bagages, nous mettons à votre disposition des machines à laver et des sèches linges en libre-service.

ÉPICERIE :

A quelques mètres de votre hébergement, vous profiterez du nécessaire à portée de main 7 jours sur 7 : Pains, viennoiseries, produits régionaux, fruits, légumes, et de toute une palette d’épicerie fine !

Amis pêcheurs, la carte de pêche indispensable pour l’activité est en vente directement à l’épicerie.

LOCATION de VTT 

Que vous soyez en couple ou en famille, le Pré Bas vous propose la location de VTT adulte directement à la réception du camping. Une longue excursion sportive ou un pique-nique au bord d’une cascade, de quoi profiter pleinement de vos vacances à la montagne.
Demi-journée : 12,50€
Journée : 17€
Semaine : 46€

BUANDERIE 

Pour simplifier votre séjour et alléger un peu vos bagages, nous mettons à votre disposition des machines à laver et des sèches linges en libre-service.